Marina Motorsports was first formed in 1995 with the partnership of five automotive enthusiasts. Over the years board members have come and gone, but three of the original founding members remain, Robert McCaffrey, John Moulton and David Murphy. Our fourth long standing board member is Ronald Cowen. Marina Motorsports became registered as a non-profit 501 (c) (4) corporation in 1996.

Categories: Attractions and Recreation

PO Box 1200
Marina, Ca 93933-1200 

Get Directions


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This