Shelter in Place Update

Gift Cards for Good

Buy a gift card to support a local business.

Donate the gift card to support our community.

Thank you for supporting local small businesses during this difficult time with your gift card purchase.

Z

Step 1

To buy a gift card, select from the ‘Local Businesses’ list below. Then, click on the link for that business, or call them to make your purchase.

Z

Step 2

You can donate your gift card to anyone! If you would like to support frontline organizations doing good in our community, please provide the name and contact information from the ‘Organization List’ at the bottom of the page when you make your purchase.

Local Businesses Offering Gift Certificates

NameTypePhone, Email or Web Link
Monterey Bay MovesFitnessMontereyBayMoves.com/gift-cards
English AlesFood & Drink831-384-1253
Monterey Bay Food ToursFood & DrinkMontereyBayFoodTours.com
Ho Wah Chinese RestaurantFood & DrinkHoWahMarina.com
Sarita's Mexican FoodFood & DrinkSarita's Mexican Food
Cheesecake DreamationsFood & DrinkCheeseCakeDreamations.com
360 Health CafeFood & Drink831-901-3582
Michi Japanese Restaurant Food & DrinkMichiRestaurant.com
Touch of TLCWellness TouchofTLC.com
Poke BarFood & Drink831-717-4570
Keoki's Hawaiian Barbeque Carry-Out Food & Drink808-347-4833

Organizations Accepting Gift Card Donations

OrganizationEmail
Montage Health
Deme Jamson.
Physician Engagement Manager
Deme Jamson@montagehealth.org
Coastal Kids
Margy Mayfield,
Executive Director
margy@coastalkidshomecare.org
Marina Police
Chief Tina M. Nieto
tnieto@cityofmarina.org
Monterey County Food Bank
Cathie Montero
Programs Manager
cmontero@food4hungry.org
Salinas Valley Memorial Hospitalvolunteer@svmh.com
Marina Fire Station
Selai Lesu
slesu@cityofmarina.org
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This